Sign In Forgot Password

D.N.L. - NCSY Teen Latte & Learn

Upcoming Sessions

1. Tuesday, January 31, 2023 9 Shevat 5783

7:00 PM - 8:00 PMStarbucks Harding Ave Surfside

2. Tuesday, February 7, 2023 16 Shevat 5783

7:00 PM - 8:00 PMStarbucks Harding Ave Surfside
Past Sessions
Tuesday, January 24, 2023 2 Shevat 5783 - 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM - Starbucks Harding Ave Surfside
Tuesday, November 29, 2022 5 Kislev 5783 - 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM - Foozo Artizan Pizza Bay Harbor
Tuesday, November 22, 2022 28 Cheshvan 5783 - 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM - Foozo Artizan Pizza Bay Harbor
Tuesday, November 15, 2022 21 Cheshvan 5783 - 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM - Foozo Artizan Pizza Bay Harbor
Tuesday, November 8, 2022 14 Cheshvan 5783 - 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM - Foozo Artizan Pizza Bay Harbor
Tuesday, November 1, 2022 7 Cheshvan 5783 - 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM - Foozo Artizan Pizza Bay Harbor
Tuesday, October 25, 2022 30 Tishrei 5783 - 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM - Foozo Artizan Pizza Bay Harbor
Tuesday, September 20, 2022 24 Elul 5782 - 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM - Foozo Artizan Pizza Bay Harbor

Grades 9-12, join Rabbi Munk and NCSY for free coffee, chill friends, & hot Jewish topics! Tuesday nights at Starbucks on Harding Ave.

Share Print Save To My Calendar
Sun, January 29 2023 7 Shevat 5783