Sign In Forgot Password

Martial Arts Spring 2024 Session.

Tuesday, June 4, 2024 27 Iyyar 5784

4:45 PM - 6:15 PM
Past Sessions
Tuesday, May 28, 2024 20 Iyyar 5784 - 4:45 PM - 6:15 PM
Tuesday, May 21, 2024 13 Iyyar 5784 - 4:45 PM - 6:15 PM
Tuesday, May 7, 2024 29 Nisan 5784 - 4:45 PM - 6:15 PM
Tuesday, April 16, 2024 8 Nisan 5784 - 4:45 PM - 6:15 PM
Tuesday, April 9, 2024 1 Nisan 5784 - 4:45 PM - 6:15 PM
Tuesday, April 2, 2024 23 Adar II 5784 - 4:45 PM - 6:15 PM
Tuesday, March 26, 2024 16 Adar II 5784 - 4:45 PM - 6:15 PM
Tuesday, March 19, 2024 9 Adar II 5784 - 4:45 PM - 6:15 PM
Tuesday, March 12, 2024 2 Adar II 5784 - 4:45 PM - 6:15 PM

4:45PM-5:25PM - Ages 4-6

5:30PM-6:15PM - Ages 7-11

No class on Pesach or Yom HaAtzmaut.

Register

Login

or

Enter Your details

* Name
Address
* Email
* Phone
Notes
Total $
 
Share Print Save To My Calendar
Wed, May 29 2024 21 Iyyar 5784